Long overdue, but totally worth the wait.


I’m very proud to present the newest installment of the Cubicle Party mixtapes.  These mixtapes are comprised of all the Cubicle Party selections made throughout a 3-month period (this one is from April-June 2009).

This particular one was mixed by the incomparable Mikey Beats of the mighty Sleeping Giant Music crew that resides here in San Diego.  I’d also like to thank Conor over at Six Half Dozen for throwing together the cover art.  He literally threw this shit together last minute for me in about 10 minutes and it was exactly how I wanted it to look.

I enjoyed the shit out of this this morning and I hope you do too.  If not, go choke on something phallic.

Tracklist and Audio after the jump:


I’ve linked the Cubicle Party selections to their respective posts so you can watch the videos.

01. Cypress Hill - Throw Your Hands In The Air
02. KRS-One ft. Das EFX - Represent The Real Hip Hop
03. LL Cool J - I Shot Ya (Remix)
04. Wu-Tang Clan - Triumph
05. Mobb Deep - Survival Of The Fittest
06. Nas - If I Ruled the World
07. Keith Murray - The Most Beautifullest Thing In This World
08. A Tribe Called Quest - Electric Relaxation
09. Jay Z  feat Janet Jackson - Wishing On A Star
10. Goodie Mob ft. OutKast with Cee-Lo - In Due Time
11. Gang Starr - Mass Appeal
12. Lords of the Underground - Funky Child
13. Ghostface Killah - Cher Chez La Ghost
14. Slick Rick Feat Outkast - Street Talkin’
15. Latyrx - Lady Don’t Tek No
16. Blackalicious - Swan Lake
17. Jurassic 5 - Jayou
18. Hieroglyphics - You Never Knew

Fun fact: Opening drop by Talib Kweli.  Closing drop by Opio from Hieroglyphics.


Direct Download

Sleeping Giant Music (Streaming)

Zshare (Streaming)