Once again, I’m proud to present the newest installment of Cubicle Party mixtapes.  These mixtapes are comprised of all the Cubicle Party selections made throughout a 3-month period (this one is from July-September 2009, as well as some songs from the beginning of this blog’s life that never made it onto a mixtape).

I was once again fortunate enough to work with Mikey Beats of the one and only Sleeping Giants Music crew.  Much thanks to my buddy Claudia for throwing the album art together and dealing with my vague-ass, indecisive “I want’s” and “make it look like’s”.

Thanks to all of you that have been reading and have helped this thing grow to the level it’s at today.  In return, you get an hour of head-nod music celebrating a golden era of hip-hop music.


Tracklist and Audio after the jump:


01. Outkast - Elevators
02. Junior M.A.F.I.A. - Player’s Anthem
03. Notorious B.I.G. - Flava In Ya Ear ft. Craig Mack
04. Black Moon - How Many MC’s
05. Dmx - How’s It Going Down
06. A Tribe Called Quest - 1nce Again
07. Pete Rock & CL Smooth - I Got A Love
08. Dilated Peoples - Worst Comes To Worst
09. Black Star - Definition
10. Rakim - Guess Whos Back
11. Raekwon - Incarcerated Scarfaces
12. The Lost Boyz - Lifestyles Of The Rich And Shameless
13. The Pharcyde - Drop
14. De La Soul - Breakadawn
15. Nas - It Ain’t Hard To Tell
16. KRS-1 - Step Into A World
17. Mobb Deep ft. Lil Kim - Quiet Storm
18. Redman, Keith Murray & Eric Sermon - Don’t Make No Sense
19. Jay-Z - You Must Love Me


Sleeping Giant Music (Streaming)

Direct Download (Right-Click)