It’s with great pleasure that I present to you the next installment in the Cubicle Party mixtape series.

The man behind the decks this time around is San Diego’s own W.Steele, a colleague of HighDef’s resident DJ, Mikey Beats, and also part of the one and only crew.  The two of us hope you enjoy this journey through hip-hop’s golden era.

The cover art, including the 3D work, is courtesy of my good buddy Sean Stillwell.  If you’re interested in getting any work done by him let me know and I’ll be happy to pass it along.

Tracklist and Audio after the jump.  Enjoy.

01. DJ Premier Intromental
02. Jay-Z - In My Lifetime Remix
03. KRS One - ‘P’ Is Still Free
04. Notorious B.I.G. - Warning
05. O.C. ft. Yvette Michelle - Far From Yours
06. Nas - The World Is Yours
07. Poor Righteous Teachers - Word Is Life
08. Big L - M.V.P. (Buckwild Remix)
09. D & D Allstars - 1,2 Pass It Remix
10. Pete Rock & CL Smooth - One In A Million
11. Group Home - Supa Star
12. Junior Mafia - I Need You Tonight
13. Mos Def ft. Ghostface Killah - Ms. Fat Booty Pt. 2
14. Pete Rock ft. Inspectah Deck & Kurupt - Tru Master
15. Lost Boyz - Renee
16. Smif-N-Wessun - Wreckonize Remix
17. Xzibit ft. Eminem - Don’t Approach Me
18. A Tribe Called Quest - The Chase Pt. 2
19. Gangstarr - Full Clip
20. Method Man ft. Mary J. Blige - You’re All I Need Remix
21. Mobb Deep - Still Shinin’
22. The Alkaholiks - Likwit
23. Common ft. De La Soul - Gettin’ Down At The Ampitheater
24. GZA - Breaker, Breaker
25. LL Cool J - Ill Bomb
26. Rakim - When I Be On The Mic
27. Raekwon - Live From New York
28. Grand Puba - Amazing
29. OJ Simpson Outro

Download | Giants Arise