Good morning.

I’m pleased to bring you High Command, another mixtape put together with the care that you used to put into the mixtapes you made for that girl you liked in junior high.


Audio: W.Steele | SGM

Despite his other gigs and side projects, somehow fit in another quality mix for our entertainment.

Artwork: Timothy (TINT) McAuliffe

Stepped in and did a bang-up job on the artwork.  More of his stuff can be found here.

Download: Sleeping Giants Music

Tracklist after the jump.  Don’t forget, all the mixtapes are now streaming on the mobile app as well.


High Command:

01. No I.D. INtromental
02. Method Man ft. D’Angelo – Make Up’s 2 Break Up’s
03. Common ft. Lauryn Hill – Retrospect For Life
04. Big L ft. Shyheim – Furious Anger
05. The Beatnuts – Do You Believe?
06. Ghostface Killah – Mighty Healthy
07. Large Professor – IJUSTWANNACHILL
08. Notorious B.I.G. – Unbelievable
09. Mobb Deep – Hell On Earth (Front Lines)
10. Pete Rock – Take Your Time
11. Sway & King Tech ft. The Wake Up Show Allstars – The Anthem
12. Lord Finesse ft. O.C. – Brainstorm Remix
13. Redman – Can’t Wait
14. Nas – Nas Is Like
15. Tony Touch ft. Mos Def & De La Soul – What’s That ?
16. Extra Prolific ft. Casual – Cash Money
17. Tha Alkaholiks – Likwit
18. Black Attack – Verbal Attack
19. DJ Honda ft. Fat Joe & The Beatnuts – Pre-Cash
20. Dr. Dre ft. Snoop – 187′UM (Deep Cover Remix)
21. KRS One – Outta Here
22. Money Boss Players – What U Saying
23. Lords Of The Underground – Chief Rocka
24. Organized Konfusion – Stray Bullet
25. EPMD – So What’cha Sayin’
26. Gangstarr – Skills
27. Naughty By Nature – Uptown Anthem
28. Grand Puba – Fat Rat